My First Time

No it’s not about that! Dirty minds 😛

I meant my first time blogging of course! If I’m honest though I’m no blogging virgin either. I have previously tried to write (and maintain) a blog on a couple of occasions but never made it past a week of writing posts before I eventually forgot or just plain gave up. This time however I plan to stick with it!

I have recently graduated and have found myself in that job hunting stage of life, where you spend all day doing not a lot and praying someone is nice enough to hire you eventually! It is because of this I have decided to write a blog, a collection of my thoughts, likes & general ‘stuff’ from my life, in order to keep me (and hopefully you!) entertained.

So yeah, wish me luck!

x

Leave a Reply

