Next Bag It Up

20130902-113648.jpg

Hey Guys,

I recently discovered the Next Blogger Network and decided to enter one of their competitions #BagItUp. All you have to do is pop over to their blog,  take the super cute Which Handbag Are You quiz and then create a moodboard of the Next outfit you’d pair with the bag you are. Of course I turned out to be a clutch ,which is about right for me seeing as I own a fair few!

Here’s my outfit I’d team with this cute little monochrome clutch. I chose to team two of these seasons trends pink and checks together for an effortless day outfit. I’ve had my eye on the coated skinnys for awhile and recently purchased the checked top (for the bargain price of £15!), so its safe to say its definitely something that I’d wear.

Mono Zip Clutch – £20
Check PU T-Shirt – £15
Coated Skinny Jeans (Pink) – £36
Mono Brogue Slippers – £28
All items from Next, excluding round sunglasses which are by ASOS.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think 🙂

x

One thought on “Next Bag It Up

Leave a Reply

