Guess Who’s Back

Hi Guys,

OK so I’ve been bad, it’s been awhile I know. As I said when I first started this blog, I’m rubbish at maintaining them! Like with most things I do (such as especially exercise) I start off well but as soon as I get distracted and miss a post/workout, that’s it it’s over. So over the Christmas holidays when I was working every possible hour, my blogging kind of fell behind… Though what my excuse for the months after is I’m not quite sure.

Anyway I’m back and so that I don’t fall behind again I’m going to make a few adjustments to how & what I blog. First off I will be sticking to one post per week (unless of course I just can’t contain myself and have to add in a sneaky update). Secondly the regular Orange Wednesday film review will no longer be a regular. This is mainly because the lovely Orange have got into the habit of not sending me a code until way after I would possibly need it. Whether I text at 5am, 12pm or 4pm (or often all three) my ticket just won’t come through till the very last-minute! They’re just so helpful like that. Aside from this I shall be continuing to update you with blog posts on my life, outfit, films, nails and the odd tutorial from time to time.

Stay tuned for my Summer buys post that’s coming soon! Meanwhile here’s a sneak peek of what’s to come…

20140314-130136.jpgX

Leave a Reply

