Everyday Love

Hi Guys,

I recently had to pick out an impromptu outfit courtesy of my boyfriend, for a evening he had planned for us (cute I know). Anyway along my travels I discovered Lipsy’s New Everyday range and was instantly smitten (and then heartbroken when they were all out of stock). The range includes dresses and playsuit around the £30 mark.

Lipsy Dresses

The first style I found was these amazing asymmetric hem dresses. Available in striped, navy, teal and orange, I immediately wanted one in every colour! From £26 these dresses are a steal, especially from Lipsy. I love the chic hem and the versatility if these dresses. I could see myself wearing one with a floppy hat and cute sandals during the day or with killer heels & a contrasting clutch for a night out. I particularly fond of the orange & striped version (you know I’m a sucker for stripes).

Lipsy Dress Outfit Day
Dress – Lipsy at Next £28,
Hat – Topshop £28, Bag – River Island £30, Shoes – ASOS £74.99

Lipsy Playsuits

My next favourite find was these adorable playsuits. They come in pink or black only but I still love them both. The playsuit is quite a simple design with a pretty crossover back detail. Again like with the dresses I could see myself rocking this for either day or night. For night I’d pair it with nude shoes, for legs for days, a statement necklace and simple clutch. Daytime I’d wear it with some summery flats, a cross body mini satchel and some giant sunnies!

Lipsy Everyday Fashion Playsuit Outfit NightPlaysuit – Lipsy at Next £24,
Bag – River Island £10, Cuff – River Island £12, Heels – River Island £55

Which are your favourites? How would you style them?

Leave me a comment and let me know 🙂

X

3 thoughts on “Everyday Love

  1. The orange dress is to die for! I can see it now with bronzed, glowing skin and a red lip, a clutch white and sandals, & dainty gold jewelry. They have some really cute dresses.

Leave a Reply

