Where? What? When? #2

Hello,

So this weeks post is gonna be another Where? What? When? post, enjoy. Although this week I’m starting with when first, so technically its When? Where? What? Anyway…

When?

Last weekend was slightly quieter (and considerably cheaper) than the previous one. We went out for a few games of Top Golf (which I am beyond awful at) & some drinks on Friday for my boyfriends birthday, and because the Saturday was such a nice day & we were in dire need of breakfast we decided to venture out…

Where?

We ended up at Bill’s in Richmond. Neither of us had been before but I kept hearing good things, so we decided to give it a try! For those of you who have never been, I would highly recommend it. Not only is the food pretty damn amazing (and not overly expensive) but the inside is just so cool. I’ve been dying to try eggs Benedict for ages and I adore smoked salmon, so I chose the eggs royale & my boyfriend naturally went for the Bill’s breakfast (essentially a full English). The great thing about this place is that they serve breakfast till 1pm, perfect for if you’ve slept in and woken up starving! When our food arrived we certainly were not disappointed. The portion sizes were pretty generous (for England at least) & its safe to say our cravings were definitely satisfied!

What?

IMG_6736

Drape back top & Leggings – River Island (similar here & here),
 Black & gold necklace – £7.40 Forever 21,
Bracelet – Kate Spade (similar here),
Sheer black bomber – £55 Next ,
Bag – Lulu Guinness (similar here)

As the weather didn’t look as amazing when I woke up, as it did when I got to richmond! I decided against wearing my shorts and went for my funky leggings instead. I teamed this with my favourite cream drape back top. You can see in the picture but the back of this is very sheer & loops down at the end to give it a dip low back and flash a cheeky bit of flesh!

I love the pattern of these, I think it’s supposed to be loads of different fabrics but whatever it is, it looks cool. I purchased this recently on Depop (if you haven’t checked them out already, take a look!), so grabbed them for a bargain price.  As always I brought my sheer next bomber incase it was colder than it looked (it definitely wasn’t) and wore my go to skull sandals. My makeup I kept simple with my classic cat eye liner & a slather of pink punch baby lips. This stuff is amazing, I can see why everyone raves about it! I had the red which offers a lovely tint to lips but I cannot for the life of me remember where I left it. I went out to buy another and ended up getting this pink shade instead. Wow, it smells sooo good and the pigmentation is a lot stronger than I expected.

So that’s what I got up to this weekend. I’ll leave you with a few snaps of beautiful sunny Richmond…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have you been to Bill’s? How would you style these leggings?

Leave me a comment & let me know 🙂

X

2 thoughts on “Where? What? When? #2

Leave a Reply

